Our Cyber Monday sale is here! Get 35% off Custom, Unlimited & A La Carte Packages with Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY22

Authors, Attorneys, Professional Speakers & Legal Experts

LexVid works with professionals across the country to continually produce quality CLE programs

We take great care to produce continuing legal education courses that are timely, informative, and interesting. To develope these  courses, we only work with seasoned professionals, experts within their fields of practice, and those who have a long resume of speaking engagements and legal publications. We also partner with reputable, nationally recognized organizations to bring interesting CLE content to our attorney members. 

Browse All LexVid Speakers

Kenneth Rashbaum

New York, NY

602-759-7884

krashbaum@rashbaumassociates.com

Danielle Barger

(858) 755-7578

danielle@daniellebarger.com

Paul Neuharth

619-231-0401

pneuharth@sbcglobal.net

James King

(619) 236-0303

jking16@sbcglobal.net

John Isaza

(949) 632-3860

Carol Langford

(925) 938-3870

langford@usfca.edu

Martin Greenbaum

wosterman@collectionlaw.com

Gary Laturno

gary@landkrealty.com

Harold Coleman, Jr.

hcoleman@adelphia.net

Anthony Deutsch

asd3@cox.net

Steve Mopsick

steve@mopsickwilliams.com

Betty Williams

betty@mopsickwilliams.com

Scott Hervey

(916) 558-6065

shervey@weintraub.com

Douglas B. Gordon

619.208.8811

dbg@dbgordon.com

Luis Ventura

(619) 921-3382

luis@luisventuralaw.com

Virginia Gaburo

(858) 546-0183

vgaburo@gaburolaw.com

Louis A. Mezzullo

lmezzullo@luce.com

Wendy Patrick

San Diego, CA

wendypatrickphd@icloud.com

Eric Johnson

ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Stephen Erigero

serigero@rmkb.com

Want to Become a LexVid Speaker?

Establish Yourself as a Leading Expert in Your Field
Reach 1,000s of Attorneys a Month
Earn CLE Teaching Credits